Hso - Black Dog Kush (harvest Pics)

• Thread starter GrowBot
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
GrowBot

GrowBot

Popped three black dog seeds and this is the one I chose to keep...

Smells/flavors : real heavy blackberry, grape and purple taffy upfront with hints of sourness and lavender.

High : I'm not really good with describing highs but I will say that its motivational. I can get around and do shit after smoking it but not very well cause it makes me stupid. I'm always forgetting things and losing shit while on it. I had to drive back to my house 3 times once because I forgot my phone then cigs then went back one more time because I wasn't sure if I locked the door. Each time only making it to the end of the block before going back... Strong stuff

Hso   black dog kush harvest pics
Hso   black dog kush harvest pics 2
Hso   black dog kush harvest pics 3
Hso   black dog kush harvest pics 4
Hso   black dog kush harvest pics 5
jumpincactus

jumpincactus

Premium Member
Supporter

Smells/flavors : real heavy blackberry, grape and purple taffy upfront with hints of sourness and lavender.

High : I'm not really good with describing highs but I will say that its motivational. I can get around and do shit after smoking it but not very well cause it makes me stupid. I'm always forgetting things and losing shit while on it. I had to drive back to my house 3 times once because I forgot my phone then cigs then went back one more time because I wasn't sure if I locked the door. Each time only making it to the end of the block before going back... Strong stuff
Well brother , at least you get out of the door and down the block. I forget what the hell is going on leaving the room and going to another room. I got double trouble, marijuana memory and old age!!!

Samoan

Samoan

WoW. Very unique, very beautiful. I can't believe my eyes...