I have tried it all should I pull them..They look bad.

• Thread starter JACKMAYOFFER
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
JACKMAYOFFER

JACKMAYOFFER

Playing with Fire Son...
Supporter
So I am new to hydro and have had some issues I am to the point where I am thinking I should start over I had very good sucess last run same system except I was in soil.. Does this look like they are being over watered I have not watered for 4 days .PH 5.9 TO 6.1 RO water sensi A + B at 400 ppm ,roots excelerator ,Vermi T ,Cannazym,Magical 200 ppm..I stopped watering for a couple days and gave them revive only this stopped the yellowing but not the droopy leaves..co2 at 1500 ppm temp 78 deg..Rez temp 67 deg. I can see the roots at the bottom ov the rock wool slabs they look healthy and white..My system is drain to waist 6" rockwoll cubes on slabs The lights are 4 x1000 MH and 4x1000 Hps..Thanks for any help..:sick0018:

Sick plants 007jpg
Sick plants 005jpg
Sick plants 004jpg
Sick plants 003jpg
Sick plants 002jpg
JACKMAYOFFER

JACKMAYOFFER

Playing with Fire Son...
Supporter
700 to 800 ppm total

Venom818

Venom818

Im not a pro at hydro but i would flush everything then hit them with like 1000 ppm I hear u can push them hard when running co2 but maybe some pro's will come in and lend a helping hand. hope this helps

Texas Kid

Texas Kid

Some guy with a light
What is the ph of your nutrient solution after all ammendments are added? what is it in the res?

Your missin alot from your nute regime also and that will cause alot of problems as well.

Tex

M

massqwon

Premium Member
Supporter
???

Did you do the same strain last run? how'd they look through out the grow...normal?....if it was the same strain were the leaves curled like that last time? were the stems/stock purpling last time as well?

JACKMAYOFFER

JACKMAYOFFER

Playing with Fire Son...
Supporter