I need a little advice making Bubble hash.

• Thread starter juggernaut
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
juggernaut

juggernaut

I have 3 runs to make and I was wondering if I should use the same water for all 3 runs or if I should use new water for each cycle?

DonHaze91

DonHaze91

i dont think it really makes much of a difference, you should be rinsing the hash on the screens with clean water in a sprayer to clean it up anyway,

707finisher

707finisher

I made some last weekend, my first time, I have no experience other than one small batch. my mind is filled with ideas on how to process it different, more quality end product, any tricks? I have an idea if anyone’s interested lol

chemistry

chemistry

To me, you only have to remember one thing, your not mashing the leaves, your knocking off the trykes. So the last thing you need is soggy green water, so I get it done as fast as I can, before the leaves go soggy.

707finisher

707finisher

The trichomes are in the white froth that forms right? Since they are technically oil? Sort of separating a little? Just curious what you all think

DonHaze91

DonHaze91

The trichomes are in the white froth that forms right? Since they are technically oil? Sort of separating a little? Just curious what you all think
there can be trichomes suspended in the foam, again, sprayer is your best friend when making bubble hash.

DonHaze91

DonHaze91

Change the water each run, or your hash will taste like shit.
curious as to why it would taste like shit, if you are rinsing it with clean water after it is extracted? wouldnt that just clean anything that might give a bad taste off?

DonHaze91

DonHaze91

To me, you only have to remember one thing, your not mashing the leaves, your knocking off the trykes. So the last thing you need is soggy green water, so I get it done as fast as I can, before the leaves go soggy.