i need space - is she done enough?

• Thread starter CosmoGrows
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
CosmoGrows

CosmoGrows

Supporter
Ive got so much going on now, i need more space, i need to moe more plants into flower to free space in the veg tent, is this bitch done enough just to get her out?

Edit:
Day 50ish of flower. Im a fucking newbie and didnt keep track.
nug pictures will be posted shortly, phones charging.
1583828579984.png

1583828673555.png

1583828728061.png

1583828775006.png

Kepp89

Kepp89

you need space? i see an amber in there. and cloudy. like you said, wont get big nugs so if the space is needed id cut it now to do what you need to do. imo its done enough.

and afaik the "flowering time" isnt gospel. its just a baseline. it might be accurate if you have a perfect grow figured out though.

CosmoGrows

CosmoGrows

Supporter
yeah this is technically my second grow, but it was basically the first since my first grow wasnt full size plants. or well.... it was like a micro grow this is my first larger grow. And yes i am running low on space, and really, im ready to move her out so if shes done enough then im cool with it.

i got better, more maintained plants ready to move into flower that im eager for lol. and im running out of space in the veg tent.

i think im going to give her the chop to get her out of here lol. thanks man for your input, much appreciated.

Kepp89

Kepp89

i'm no pro myself, i'm in the same shoes as you but if i were you and needed the space, seeing 1 amber would be enough for me if i really needed the space.

basscaptain

basscaptain

I know you need room I also know what's up... So pull it and get the smoke........Next run when you see this you need to wait that last week out......

I did the same thing cause I needed the room and SMOKE........

If you can wait the week out you will be happier.......................................................................................................................

basscaptain