I Organic Soil ph disaster l

• Thread starter carrerahype
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
carrerahype

carrerahype

Hi guys !

Right , I have run into a bit of a situation and I’d like some peoples opinion on this. I am new to organics but that being said ,I have been buying and using on my current run , dry feed from livingsoils uk,now the grow was steady all the way up until I fed the bloom2 and then my plants started to yellow ,severely. I test the soil condition of my 9 plants that were cannibalising themselves ,and the ph was at 4.9 to 5.6.. which is clearly why the yellowing was so bad. Now I spoke to the people at livingsoils and asked them if they use dolomite lime in their feeds and they said they do ,in the Grow and bloom ,but not the bloom2 … now ,I just do not understand why they wouldn’t use a ph stabiliser in their bloom2…. And they’re excuse was that I have nitrogen toxicity and that I need to flush them…. And they sent me out free worm castings,oddly enough. And they said they would send me some dolomite lime also . They also said that they will look into incorporating lime into their bloom 2…. So I think they have got this issue coming up a lot with their customers for them to say that ,they must have . I might add that Bio bizz ph up wouldn’t even work on this bloom2 stuff when i let it sit in water for 24hours , the crap was fighting hard to drop in ph ,and that is that. Got to ask people out there ,has anyone in the uk that reads this post tried Dr forest nutrients at all? Or does anyone know of a good source to buy ready mixed dry feed 444/284 etc in the uk? Or maybe somone knows of a good way to learn to make your own feed from organics? Looking forward to your ideas here guys .
Mike

I organic soil ph disaster l
I organic soil ph disaster l 2
I organic soil ph disaster l 3
ComfortablyNumb

ComfortablyNumb

Hey Mike,