Introducing…

• Thread starter RamDan
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
RamDan

RamDan

I thought I’d take a minute to introduce myself. My name is Dan, I’m a Canuck, i’m by no means an expert but I’m not a rank amateur either. Been growing off and on since the early 80s. Mostly on for the past 6 years. I grow the best cannabis that I possibly can each and every time. Love to make new types of edibles and extracts such as shatter, old method cannabutter, infused sugar (makes crazy cotton candy) and oils…I am pretty active in the local scene. Currently running over 100 plants, perpetual harvest style. Try and have a harvest every 2-4 weeks. (So yeah I’m busy af on any given day) Use all types of lights and have yet to find the perfect one. Grow different strains and have yet to find the perfect one too lol. I’m liking this Do Si Dos I grew last time around..also the LVTK, but any of the Jack Herer crosses are great also. Jacks Girlfriend was a good one. (Jack herer x gsc) but all the time strains are appearing that are better and better. My few attempts at creating my own strains didn’t pan out perfect, although I have a blueberry pineapple cross that appears promising. Anyway, I might post some stuff here and there and I hope I pick up some solid pointers from all the experienced growers on this site!
Cheers

Introducing
Introducing 2
Introducing 3
Jakecan

Jakecan

Welcome! Those are some pretty flowers you have there! What strain is the darker one?

RamDan

RamDan

Welcome! Those are some pretty flowers you have there! What strain is the darker one?