Is Advanced Nutrients Worth The $$$??

• Thread starter jackwhite
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
jackwhite

jackwhite

I was at the local hydro store and one of the employees was telling me to step my game up and graduate to advance nutes. (currently using technaflora) I am a newbie and will be starting my 2nd grow in mid feb. I am pretty happy with the results so far from my first grow(2weeks left till harvest)

For those who have or currently using Advance Nutes have you noticed a considerable difference from your other nutes thst you have used in the past?
Is it worth the $500 I would have to drop to purchase it?

We Solidarity

We Solidarity

Definitely not. Advanced is a great way to spend a lot of money unnecessarily, if your results were good this time with technaflora then they'll only get better the more comfortable you get with using that line.

A lot of people on here use veg+bloom by hydroponic research which is probably one if the cheapest and easiest nutrients out there, I used it for a long time with amazing results and there are lots of users in this forum doing strong work with it.

DemonTrich

DemonTrich

I currently run technaflora and have been for over 4+ yrs now. I did get a grow/flower lineup of AN nutes from one of their reps to do a side by side, but I keep thinking why mess with something that's been yielding great results since ive started growing. so the bottles of AN have just been sitting on my shelf in my grow room collecting dust. other than that google the owner of An and you'll think twice about giving that fn assjockey any of your money.

GrowingGreen

GrowingGreen

I was at the local hydro store and one of the employees was telling me to step my game up and graduate to advance nutes. (currently using technaflora) I am a newbie and will be starting my 2nd grow in mid feb. I am pretty happy with the results so far from my first grow(2weeks left till harvest)