Is Super Cropping And Lst The Same?

• Thread starter Lethidox
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
SmithsJunk

SmithsJunk

it's cool had a guy like that on another forum he was a real prick now im on here and people on here seem much more informed at growing then on the other forum all be it not very active as the other forum but the info im getting is very good. other forum was just like "google it" -.-". not saying the guy on here is a prick as yea i work in a field where people take what they do for a living extremely seriously like that and just got to brush it off.

i just tell myself " you might be good at this one thing because you've been doing it for years compared to me but in the end i have more experience then you at a variety of things compared to just 1" got to give them respect for what they do best though but that isn't everyones cup of tea. i work as a cook but right now i work at a sushi shop but yea compared to these people i don't make great sushi but i have more skills in cooking compared to them

Hey, I was a cook for years too. Loved it. Had a buddy who did sushi, that sh*t's tricky. If you can handle something that complicated then growing should be a breeze for you. There are a lot of people on here who really know their stuff and are very helpful, and courteous. They've been a great help to me over the last couple seasons.

If someone seems questionable to you on here just take a look at their grows. The plants will say it all.

I have to make a correction to what I said earlier. "Most" growing is easy, but those hydro guys are mad geniuses. Half the time they leave me scratching my head.

L

Lethidox

Hey, I was a cook for years too. Loved it. Had a buddy who did sushi, that sh*t's tricky. If you can handle something that complicated then growing should be a breeze for you. There are a lot of people on here who really know their stuff and are very helpful, and courteous. They've been a great help to me over the last couple seasons.