Is that a nutrient deficiency or high or low ph little help please ! Thanks!

• Thread starter Morde
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
M

Morde

Is there something wrong with them or im i mistaking ? Could that be of too low or too high PH ? I use tap water let it rest for 24 hours but i don't measure PH.Should i ?
Is that a nutrient deficiency or high or low ph little help please  thanks
Is that a nutrient deficiency or high or low ph little help please  thanks 2
Is that a nutrient deficiency or high or low ph little help please  thanks 3
Is that a nutrient deficiency or high or low ph little help please  thanks 4

Beazy

Beazy

Looks fine to me !! I’m no pro but in my experience at this stage PH isn’t THAT crucial. Keep doing what you are doing for now

London bud

London bud

There ain't no point asking if your ph is to high or low, most times I don't think anyone can tell from looking at your picture. It's your soil and water, only you can know if it's out of balance.
I can see your concern, the new growths a bit yellowed but it dont look like anything to worry about, keep an eye on it,
If you know exactly what soil you have you might be able to Google it and find a datasheet for it, it'll tell you the ph of the product if it don't have it on he bag it came in, then you'll know for sure if your soils ok for growing weed or not. Ater that you'll need to check your water, if you aint got a ph pen get some bottled water instead, a lot state the ph of the water on the back of the bottle, pick one close to 6.5, I use big bottles of aqua pura it comes at 6.4

Buzzer777

Buzzer777

Is there drainage in the clear plastic cup? Roots hate light so cover that cup with another opaque cup or tape. The soil looks like mud and needs aeration. I suggest looking around here and using google..there is a ton of info out there for you.
Curious about those white spots..what did you drip on the leaves if I could ask?

M

Morde