Leaf Issue... a Little Help Please?

• Thread starter coherent
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
coherent

coherent

I noticed this today. Wasn't there yesterday. Growing in coco/perlite. GH Flora nutes. Plant is vegging about 4-5 weeks old. Green Crack Photo.
Under HLG Rspec 18/6. Temps and humidity nominal (70's/50's).
2.5 ml each of cal-mag, GH flora micro and GH flora gro per gal. Watered daily. r/o water. Adj to PH 6.0. PPM after mixing reads about 350-375.
Other plants doing fine. Just this one showed this on 2-3 leaves today. They have been fine with good growth no issues up until now. I replanted into larger 3 gal smart pot 2 days ago. My guess says mag deficiency, but I'm no expert. I doubled the nutes and tripped the cal-mag for todays watering/feed to see if it responds.
Any thoughts or knowledgeable input much appreciated.
GC Issue 1.jpg

GNick55

GNick55

Staff
Supporter
could be the roots are suffocating from being wet too long?

coherent

coherent

could be the roots are suffocating from being wet too long?