Learned a very valuable lesson today and is this discoloration mag deficiency?

• Thread starter Rgt91
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Rgt91

Rgt91

So I am a newbie to hydro and dwc systems I caught on fairly quick and jammed one out well 4 out lol took me two to get it somewhere close to legit as I could figure in my findings. But back on track I went to change reservoir out and didn’t go back with the same container nor one with same lids so I had to pull a mammoth root system out of a hole and back down a 2 inch lookalike in new water not many to none of the roots were bothered. My pic is of the plant and some color changes I’ve seen I had a slip off ph for a little I believe resulting in this but could be potassium or magnesium deficiency? Suffocated roots or nitrogen? Ph is now 6.0 even and. Water temp 74 little high on ppms around 670 I believe but that’s the flora grow micro grow and bloom trio from ghp with cal mag and kelp added into there aswell I have 3 cheaper air pumps going in with a total of 5 air round stones and a 14 inch bubble bar inside it almost shakes lol not really

Learned a very valuable lesson today and is this discoloration mag deficiency
Learned a very valuable lesson today and is this discoloration mag deficiency 2
Learned a very valuable lesson today and is this discoloration mag deficiency 3
Learned a very valuable lesson today and is this discoloration mag deficiency 4
Learned a very valuable lesson today and is this discoloration mag deficiency 5
Learned a very valuable lesson today and is this discoloration mag deficiency 6
Learned a very valuable lesson today and is this discoloration mag deficiency 7
Learned a very valuable lesson today and is this discoloration mag deficiency 8
Learned a very valuable lesson today and is this discoloration mag deficiency 9
Learned a very valuable lesson today and is this discoloration mag deficiency 10
Learned a very valuable lesson today and is this discoloration mag deficiency 11