• Thread starter 1diesel1
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
1diesel1

1diesel1

Staff
Supporter
Summer will be here before you no it!
Living in th Pacific Northwest our OD grow season is very short.
I am not experienced in light dep whatsoever. Looking for any info from fellow thcfarmers that are experienced and knowledgeable in the subject.

Is it possible to have a successful harvest by the end of August beginning of September?
So many more questions I have, I’ll start here:)

Farmer P

Farmer P

Summer will be here before you no it!
Living in th Pacific Northwest our OD grow season is very short.
I am not experienced in light dep whatsoever. Looking for any info from fellow thcfarmers that are experienced and knowledgeable in the subject.

Is it possible to have a successful harvest by the end of August beginning of September?
So many more questions I have, I’ll start here:)
I have pulled it off. The biggest problem I ran into was that I didn't have any dehuy or fan in the greenhouse and it rained then got really hot and I got that mold on one plant. Other than that it was working fine and on other grows I was fine. It was a lot of added responsibility having to go put the cover on at the same time every day and take it off every morning. I messed up a few times at least. There were a couple times when I just couldn't be home at the right time, but I saw no ill effects because of it. Because of that possibility I wouldn't try anything that is prone to herm, stick with true females (non-feminized) would probably be best.

1diesel1

1diesel1

Staff
Supporter