GGOGZin’s Grow Log, A Perpetual Journey

• Thread starter GGOGZin
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
GGOGZin

GGOGZin

This is my first time growing and am looking for any advice I can get and try to learn from. It’s hard to research with so many different opinions coming from so many people, I need the community.

I’ve started with 2 clones, one is Banana OG and the other is Original Glue. Looking for pointers as I go forward. This is a very low budget grow as I have limited space and money, and am growing in a closet. please be kind in your words/advice as I am truly trying.

There are water stains on the leaves of the Banana OG from having a little bit of excess nutrients in my watering can, but I’ve learned from my mistake and won’t be spraying the leaves at all any more.

Thank you to anyone who has any advice.
Pics:

I’m using a 6400k 100w LED and 4x 1ft T5 LED strips each at around 10w

Fox Farms Ocean Forest

Trying to only water once every 4-5 days

nutrients mixed in every other watering

20HR Light 4 Dark

Looking for general tips and advice
Looking for general tips and advice 2
Looking for general tips and advice 3
Looking for general tips and advice 4
Looking for general tips and advice 5
MIGrampaUSA

MIGrampaUSA

This is my first time growing and am looking for any advice I can get and try to learn from. It’s hard to research with so many different opinions coming from so many people, I need the community.

I’ve started with 2 clones, one is Banana OG and the other is Original Glue. Looking for pointers as I go forward. This is a very low budget grow as I have limited space and money, and am growing in a closet. please be kind in your words/advice as I am truly trying.

There are water stains on the leaves of the Banana OG from having a little bit of excess nutrients in my watering can, but I’ve learned from my mistake and won’t be spraying the leaves at all any more.

Pics:

Fox Farms Ocean Forest

20HR Light 4 Dark