Looking for good genetics and breeders???

• Thread starter Snicklefritz88
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Snicklefritz88

Snicklefritz88

I'm looking foe some really good genetics. Input a lot of money into nutes and everything needed. What strains and breeder do I get great genetics with great medicinal benefits. I'm a newb.

MagicNative1

MagicNative1

I'm looking foe some really good genetics. Input a lot of money into nutes and everything needed. What strains and breeder do I get great genetics with great medicinal benefits. I'm a newb.
Shit I've heard of tons of them especially now days ..
Supreme seeds
Nirvana
ILGM ( good seed mix packs )
Elev8 seeds
Seed city
Heard of Zamnesia but never used them
Here a few picks of seed banks and breeders on of the people I have used since 2016 as where I always start my shopping before looking into others...
But you can skim through and then just type them in your search bar..

As far as good genetics... Well that's a slightly harder thing to answer.. there's tons of companies out there some suck some have done it forever n still suck... But some of these guys out here are legitimately trying to put forth good products at good prices..

But what I think might be an awesome strain and works well with me may not be the same things your enjoying or looking for... I don't mind day strains that often I le the energizing highs but I still also like to also feel my smoke n go for more of a couch lock strain that still has those qualities...

I would definitely decide what it is your looking for and how or why it's going to work for you ..
Also take into account size and structure...