Losing My Plants

• Thread starter jagle
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
jagle

jagle

hey all, im a complete newbie, started a closet cfl grow, journal of which is in my sig, anyway running sannies jackberry, and kokush, everything was going fine until about a week ago, now i fear im losing my ladies.

started noticing little white spots on my leafs, thought it was the beginning of PM and sprayed with bakingsoda/water solution for a day or 2 but it seems to have an adverse reaction to the plants, after that i thought i had over watering issues so have kept them quit dry up until 2 days ago, when i gave them a lil drink but they havent really recovered.

i popped another kush and a el monstre a week behind my other 3 and soon after there growth slowed to a crawl, noticed a weird redness under alot of leafs on the plants, anyway i filled in that form, and have pics of my plants ranging from 5days ago till this afternoon

Soil Growers:
1. Are you growing from seed or clones?
seeds
2. How old are your plants?
4 weeks, from planting seeds, 3 from proper veg growth
3. How tall are your plants?
6inchs
4. What size containers are they planted in?
6inch pots
5. What is your soil mix?
50%soil, 40% perlite, 10% vermiculite
6. How often do you water and what type of water do you use?
used to every other day, havent really in 2-3 days. tap water
7. What is the pH of your water?
6.5-7 watering
6-6.5 run off
8. What kind of fertilizer do you use and what is its NPK ratio?
none
9. Do you foliar feed or spray your plants with anything?
none, other then a bakingsoda/water mix when i thought i had PM
10. What kind of lights do you use and how many watts combined? (HPS, MH, fluorescent, halogen, incandescent "plant lights")
i use CFL's almost about 190watts running 24/0
11. How close are your lights to the plants?
1-2inchs
12. What size is your grow space in square feet?
16feetsquare
13. What is the temperature and humidity in your grow space?
temp is a steady70-80