Lots of deficiencies, cal mag, nitrogen and maybe light burn? Help!

• Thread starter Brittneyy324
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Brittneyy324

Brittneyy324

This is my first grow, so I’m clueless. Plants were planted 6/2. I’ve fed them twice (6/30 and 7/7). I know my light was too close (8 inches at 75% power, Mars hydro ts 3000)

Started 50/50 happy frog and ocean forest. Fed Earth Juice Grow 2x so far.
I’m trying to grow organically, but I will shift if I have to.
Can anyone help me help my babies?

Lots of deficiencies cal mag nitrogen and maybe light burn help

Frego

Frego

NUTE lockout

I’d say I’m no expert

fed to much to soon,
Flush your soil and make sure your ph’s are correct then quarter dose and work way up from there

ImpulsiveGrower

ImpulsiveGrower

Supporter
This is my first grow, so I’m clueless. Plants were planted 6/2. I’ve fed them twice (6/30 and 7/7). I know my light was too close (8 inches at 75% power, Mars hydro ts 3000)

Started 50/50 happy frog and ocean forest. Fed Earth Juice Grow 2x so far.
I’m trying to grow organically, but I will shift if I have to.
Can anyone help me help my babies?

View attachment 1145039
I’m a first time grower as well and just harvested and I too grow organically. Buy this one product and you will be good to go it’s called RECHARGE. It has beneficial bacteria and fungi and that’s what you want with organics. It also has some other great additives and just using that will help balance any PH fluctuations which will help correct/prevent nutrient lockout and you will see just how much healthier they are after using it. I used a couple other products but this was the main ingredient I would say and I got plants just glimmering with trichomes. You got this man it’s apart of growing I had to navigate thru a couple deficiencies too.
999997DD 0FFA 415E 8ADD 009F75F69DA1

lvstealth

lvstealth

Supporter
they look good. all that damage is light/heat stress.

looks like new growth is fine though.