Love Potion 2 on order

• Thread starter capegrower
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
capegrower

capegrower

I broke down and decided to order LP#2 after getting some good advice from others on this site. I have been growing out Reefs old school gypsy kiss for the last 3 years and decided that it was time to start something new.
I will be growing in either promix or a similar soil from Agway in 3 gal plastic bags and have had good results with both soils. I have been using Pure Blend Grow and PBP for soil along with Liquid Karma and have had great results, ph is good and its all organic...smile
Ive tried different nutes but always return to PBP line, simple and works just fine for me. Got a nice flouro grow room and a brand new 600 hps all ready for my new beans. The gypsy kiss has supplied some fine bud and even better hash but I think over time its starting to lose some potency so as the LP matures I will phase out the gypsy kiss. All my friends just love the gypsy as its a kick ass indica strain and I cant wait to kill them with the new love potion...
peace

capegrower

capegrower

yippee my order arrived... got worried when Logic hadnt received the money after 3 weeks... got my love potion 2 and some freebies...

M

Monkey

Pop them and let us know how it goes I am anxious to try these... Did you see the pics on the other LP post?? they are sick

well good luck with those and keep us updated

Thanks for sharing, :animal0057: Monkey

capegrower

capegrower

Ive been germinating them in a paper towel inside a ziplock for 6 days...still no sprouting...hope they pop soon
the freebies I got popped right away...wondering how old the LP seeds are

I

ismokepot

I'm guessing if they haven't popped yet, they probably won't.........

R

Reeferman

ismokepot(conrad) you are a troll man give it a rest !

B

bubbak

actually, I find ismokepot tells the truth at least

he doesnt slander, lie, shift blame

thats good enough for me

B

brookky