M.O.B. (mother of berry) HEARD OF THIS?

• Thread starter sativaXindica
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
S

sativaXindica

Hey all, I've been smoking some M.O.B. (mother of berry) that a friend of mine grows. He has had the cut for over 12 years, but I can't find any information on this strain. I know it has something to do with JERRY BERRY genetics. Has anyone heard of this strain or know any history on it?

THANKS PEACE

S

sativaXindica

Guess all of your are lost as well? Maybe someone with knowledge will come across this?

PEACE

W

warlordmatthias

mother of berry

I have heard of this strain and smoked different phenotypes for a long time. I suspect some have been imatations but I hope what I have now is indeed mob. I have heard it refered to as cherry or cherry bomb. I have only heard those in the last couple weeks. This is my first time growing the strain and I hope it has all the purple and fruity qualities that I have found in the past from what I knew as mother of berry. So far its verry sweet smelling, 4 weeks into flower. Always grow organic

S

sativaXindica

Hey buddy, Nice post about M.O.B. It's pretty funny that you responded to this is. It makes me think maybe its somewhat local to the area since I live close to you. Very close.

Looking forward to chatting in the future.

PEACE sativaXindica

S

sativaXindica

Bump.

Still very interested in the MOB.

Best Regards

sativaXindica

organicness

organicness

I dont know too much about it other than it was developed up in the north country (Maine) and flowers in 49 days. Unbelievably quick.

F

famerjoe30

lol mob

mob i think its a fancy tm name for good old maine bud but a friend in the know says portland area around 10- 15 years ago but i know people are growing in every ware around southern/ mid maine

organicness

organicness

Nice. I got ton of cuts now of MOB. Put a 4 ft tall plant into flower a week ago and already have nearly pinky size buds. Insane!

D

daddygreen