Mad hatters 1st written documented grow

• Thread starter Madhatter1971
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Madhatter1971

Madhatter1971

Hello I have been growing since 2010 first couple years were shaky and I had a lot of frustration. I get by now.
Mad hatters 1st written documented grow 2
Mad hatters 1st written documented grow 3
Mad hatters 1st written documented grow 4
Mad hatters 1st written documented grow 5
Mad hatters 1st written documented grow 6
Mad hatters 1st written documented grow 2
Mad hatters 1st written documented grow 3
Mad hatters 1st written documented grow 4
Mad hatters 1st written documented grow 5
Mad hatters 1st written documented grow 6

Madhatter1971

Madhatter1971

Ok above are some pics and I have more I have only grown indoors. I run a perpetual grow. Right now I am doing organic hand mixed soil and DWC I have a homemade flood table, I’m gonna convert to a wicking style table.

Madhatter1971

Madhatter1971

My set up: I have a 7 1/2 ft by 11 1/2 ft room for bloom right now I am running 1 by 1000 DE hps, 1 630 DE cmh, and 1 a/c 600 hps in bloom as summer comes o I’ll switch the 1000 for another 600 a/c. I have several different lighting options. But like hps and cmh combo. I bought some leds a few years back and like them as veg or supplemental they are blurple.

Madhatter1971

Madhatter1971

I will get some more pics up tonight I just remodeled in November and money got tight so I still need to get some Mylar up and install new A/c but things are looking pretty good in there working evenings right now.

PipeCarver

PipeCarver

Supporter
Ok above are some pics and I have more I have only grown indoors. I run a perpetual grow. Right now I am doing organic hand mixed soil and DWC I have a homemade flood table, I’m gonna convert to a wicking style table.
Hi there, welcome I like you started my first documented grow here. I muddled along on my own afraid to speak out or ask questions for fear of the man.