My plants started dying after repotting, is this bug I found responsible?

• Thread starter JustHaku
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
JustHaku

JustHaku

So I've been growing these indoors for about 3 months now and recently I had to repot them, since then the edges of the leafs have clear bites taken out and they're starting to wither, So I'm fairly positive it's bugs. On top of that all three pots started growing fuzzy white mold, so am I over watering or is it because I used dirt from a forest floor? They were growing perfectly up until now and don't want to lose them so id appreciate it if someone can tell me if this is the little bugger is responsible and how to stop it. Thanks for reading.

My plants started dying after repotting is this bug i found responsible
My plants started dying after repotting is this bug i found responsible 2
My plants started dying after repotting is this bug i found responsible 3
My plants started dying after repotting is this bug i found responsible 4
My plants started dying after repotting is this bug i found responsible 5
My plants started dying after repotting is this bug i found responsible 6
My plants started dying after repotting is this bug i found responsible 7
My plants started dying after repotting is this bug i found responsible 8
My plants started dying after repotting is this bug i found responsible 9
My plants started dying after repotting is this bug i found responsible 10
My plants started dying after repotting is this bug i found responsible 11
My plants started dying after repotting is this bug i found responsible 12
JustHaku

JustHaku

I water them every 2 days, and they sit in a window getting sunlight. Other then that im not an experienced grower so I have no equipment or set-ups.

Jimster

Jimster

Supporter