Need a little help, please!

• Thread starter Roxyheart420
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Roxyheart420

Roxyheart420

So, I'm at a loss here. I feel I've tried a lot of stuff to try and improve/save these girls. Nothing seems to be working. They are turning yellow, sometime brown/black spots, then dying. Started lower and working it way up the stem. This is my first time in Rockwool. My coco was amazing 2.77 lbs per light. However, coco is messy. I would love to master this rockwool. I've tried watering less, watering more, upping my EC lowering my EC, spaying with neem oil, I don't see any bugs at all, no gnates, enviroment is 76 degrees, 45 humidity, ppm 1300-1500 ( I tried 1000) ph 5.8 I've tried spaying some epson salt, I'm in 3rd week of Flower. I'm in 8x8 cubes, top drip system. Getting 10-20% run off. Am I missing something here? Any idea's would be great.

Need a little help please
Need a little help please 2
Need a little help please 3
Need a little help please 4
Need a little help please 5
Need a little help please 6
Need a little help please 7
TripsRabbit

TripsRabbit

Those buds look pretty small, I'd also lower my ppm a bit to around 1000 or 1100 to see if they improve.

Roxyheart420

Roxyheart420

Those buds look pretty small, I'd also lower my ppm a bit to around 1000 or 1100 to see if they improve.
I'm using the Bluelab ph meter and "yes" I did that. I switched, then calibrated. I was down around 1100 for the last 2 weeks. So here is the run -off measurements. Going in 1350, coming out 610ppm 6.0ph I just finished week 3. Your right some buds look small, therefore I thought up the ppm's because their hungry.

MIMedGrower

MIMedGrower

I never go above 1.6 ec (800ppm) max on a healthy plant.

Flush well until ppm’s are low and re feed a half strength grow ratio and wait for recovery. Skip the additives. Just good complete base nutes.

Thats what i learned to do anyway.

TripsRabbit

TripsRabbit