Need As Much Advice As Possible 1st Mini Grow Ever

• Thread starter superskunk4u
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
superskunk4u

superskunk4u

Hi all, I'm in the process of setting up my first "mini grow" in an old cupboard .865mm H .820mm W .500mm D. I have lined the inside with aluminum foil to help reflect the light better. Now I haven't got any lights or fans just yet as I'm a little unsure what to grab (wanna try a mars hydro led but told i cant ) . now my thoughts are to go with some form of "low-ryder Auto" strain that tops out around the .500mm-.725mm I have 3 run of your mill aus bush seeds that I have germinated and potted yesterday so kinda want to get a move along with this project so I can bugger around with these seeds before trying to grow something more exotic. so any help would be appreciated.

Basic Buds

Basic Buds

Welcome aboard man! I will leave the advise to the pros as I am still learning myself. Keep us updated with some pictures ✌ good luck to you my green friend

superskunk4u

superskunk4u

Welcome aboard man! I will leave the advise to the pros as I am still learning myself. Keep us updated with some pictures ✌ good luck to you my green friend
Cheers Bro, ill be throwing up some pix over the next week or so just wanna get some advice before I lash out getting lights.. I would really like to venture down the LED path for this one but know sweet bugger all about them lol.

Basic Buds

Basic Buds

Cheers Bro, ill be throwing up some pix over the next week or so just wanna get some advice before I lash out getting lights.. I would really like to venture down the LED path for this one but know sweet bugger all about them lol.