Need help with nutrients recipes

• Thread starter TL370
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
TL370

TL370

New grower here anybody kind enough to share what they use for their flowering recipe to get big dense bud ?

Dub_City405

Dub_City405

Use gh kool bloom. Mix it last. Do for week 6 til you flush.

Ponky

Ponky

Pretty much every food combo I've ever used has gotten big fat hard buds. The question I guess is what medium are you using?

MTLEADER

MTLEADER

I am also new to growing I was looking at the Advanced Nutrients line but cannot afford to dish out that much cash. So now looking at GH for my nutrients but don't know what I should use. I will be using Fox Farms soil and growing Blue Dream and maybe 2 other strains. I could really use a NOOB walkthrough, I have been reading so many webpages for ideas, I think I'm going to be sick. Alot of this is confusing me, I think I have just been reading way too much on growing.

logdog

logdog

For simple you cant beat dyna grow only one bottle and super easy to use, may want to add some silica to your nutes, the fox farms trio is also a good easy system just use way less than the feeding chart like 1/3 to 1/2 strength especially in an augmented soil like fox farms. I use Ocean Forest most of the time and rarely have to add anything but PH adjusted water till around week 3 or 4 of veg. Ive never personally used GH but Im sure it works fine I would always start at 1/2 doses with any nutrient system especially since your soil has some nutrients already in there. Good Luck its a great hobby your going to love it.

MTLEADER

MTLEADER