Need opinions on ripeness

• Thread starter Beachwalker
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Buzzer777

Buzzer777

Great looking plants - look like I have some one to ask about breeding
LOL..Thanx, but I am only a beginner! I have been luck SO FAR.

I have actually been devoting a lot of resources (time) to trying to select proper males for breeding. Females have been sorta easy, but like most..I had almost no experience with males.

This time I tried to buy top shelf genetics for breeding (Terpy ones). So far, I have Oni, Crockett, DJ Short, and a few other lesser known breeders offerings. A few were feminized, so in order to carry on those..I will have to clone and feminize (a lot of work and the summer grow has begun)

Here was Strawberry Fields wearing a DIY E-collar (worked too)
1 2 19 SF

Beachwalker

Beachwalker

Doing my best to see this but about all I see is that it's time to get new glasses LOL

..can anybody give me an opinion on ripeness?

what I see is mostly cloudy with equal amounts, maybe 5 - 10% of both clear and Amber.

This is a Remo chemo at 80 Days it looks very done overall but I'm having trouble zooming in on the trichomes regardless of which tool I use due to poor eyesight via cataracts, these were the best pictures I could get, thanks for any input

View attachment 866699View attachment 866700
so I checked the Remo Chemo after 48 hours in the dark just now and I ended up not taking it :/

Tonight at lights on I'm going to give it 8 hours light outside the tent with the flap open, (cuz it's not going back in!) I'll do this for at least 3 days and then check it again

I've never put one in dark and then put it back on a dark/light cycle before? but it's only for a few days and this plant has to get processed asap, I would say I'm at 5% amber now, but I need another 5%

Buzzer777

Buzzer777

so I checked the Remo Chemo after 48 hours in the dark just now and I ended up not taking it :/