Need some pros' to assist me!

• Thread starter Mr.Biz
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
M

Mr.Biz

OK fellas I need to know if i a have a legit marijuana plant growing in my back yard.
I was told that it was by a friend but he has no credentials, so i would rather hear what all of you think. Now i never intentionally planted this....i went out a couple of weeks ago and noticed it by my fence line..it gets good sunlight for about half the day.

Maryj 004
Maryj 002
Maryj 003
W

Wonderon

Leaf structure don't look right to me, I'm no expert though.

W

Wonderon

Kinda reminds me of a "weed" not the smokable ones :) that I've seen before in my backyard. Are you sure its the only one you see?

M

Mr.Biz

The only thing that gets me is if this is not a marijuana plant then WTF is it? I haven't seen any other plant like it around. Someone has to know what it is.

og dmc

og dmc

Yeah , I think it is three leaf because it is late in the season but I grew skunk #1 before that looked just like it. The serated edges, translucent color and branching structure tell me its reefer, after a 3rd look it is def reefer.

M

Mr.Biz

Whats the end result like? Will it be a good smoking herb or pretty rank.

T

theherbalizor

Premium Member
Supporter
Gotta agree with og dmc.

If it aint a weed plant, then I would be very suprised.

Leaf traits are interesting. Just look at ducks foot.

M

Mr.Biz

The leaf traits are what fooled me into second guessing myself...i just hope it is some MJ i will be smoking for free at least for a little bit

W

wesbrks