New here glad to be part of the forum

• Thread starter Moeboi
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Moeboi

Moeboi

Any suggestions one what i need to do to get my plants to start flowering or go into veg state my plants been growing for almost 2 months and they are just tall and haven't started sprouting out

Moeboi

Moeboi

20210503 132952

Moeboi

Moeboi

Hi welcome to the farm first off give us a run down on your grow lights , medium , nutes , history of the plants help us help you there looking good by the way regards OD
I'm new to this so I don't know to much on what I'm doing lol this my first time i don't know notes are history of plant is I had some seeds saved from og kush I think throughout years and just wanted to try and learn to grow before I buy better quality seeds..and my lights I just bought one of those florescent grow lights from Walmart I'm just growing in the corner of my room have a sheet up to hide plants

Mr.GreenthumbOG

Mr.GreenthumbOG

Grow for lifešŸŒ±
Supporter
Should be watering the entire container till saturation at this point. Pick up a book on general gardening practices. Cannabis Specific or not.

Mr.GreenthumbOG

Mr.GreenthumbOG

Grow for lifešŸŒ±
Supporter
Roots only grow where thereā€™s adequate moisture. You want the girls rooted fully, at transplant. Grow the plant in a container suitable for its root mass expansion, then transplant and water containers fully,

Moeboi

Moeboi

Roots only grow where thereā€™s adequate moisture. You want the girls rooted fully, at transplant. Grow the plant in a container suitable for its root mass expansion, then transplant and water containers fully,
Ok thanks alot I'll do and keep you guys posted

Moeboi

Moeboi

Hi welcome to the farm first off give us a run down on your grow lights , medium , nutes , history of the plants help us help you there looking good by the way regards OD
Hey bud here's a better pic of plants 2 are growing tall with few leaves

20210511 082557
20210511 082548
Moeboi