New Indoor Farmer

• Thread starter Jweir
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
J

Jweir

Hey everyone, as the the title say I'm new to indoor an to this forum! I've played around with outdoor for a bit but want to try something a little more serious. I put up a little cash for a sweeet setup.(I think atleast) grow lab 4'11''x 2'8''x 6'7'' with sun system lec 315 with the 3100k lamp I plan to use for veg an flower in the same tent. I have a kind led 2 foot micro spectrum, more to help in flowering but is in the tent already.but I had some Pineapple Express seeds from g13 labs that I germinated for my very first indoor grow but summer hit and he tent got very hot an I was not prepared. It stunted there growth completely, for almost a week now under 24 hours of light. I'm not sure if I had the light to close as the more I read into it, it coulda been further away in the beggining. Would love to talk to someone who has experiences with the 315 lec. I have moved the pineapple outside in hopes that maybe it can pull threw out there. I have found a blue dream clone at a reputable clone shop so got that an two other white lemon clones to fill the space. I have bought a evaporative cooler or swamp to cool it down a little an help with humidity. The temps are still high topping out at 90F on warm days, but I got the bag thing of co2 to hopefully help the plants deal with the heat. I put the clones in yesterday. The blue dream being the one one the dwc. I've been putting a ice pack in to cool the water in the swamp cooler to also help fight the temps. I welcome all tips and constructive criticism completely! Thanks for reading guys.

New indoor farmer
New indoor farmer 2
New indoor farmer 3
Dan789

Dan789