New inexperienced grower

• Thread starter 716legalgrow
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
716legalgrow

716legalgrow

Hello! This is my first time grow, things are going okay for the most part. Have few minor issues that I can’t trouble shoot. Any help would be great!

716legalgrow

716legalgrow

Did you have some more specific concerns?
I think it’s my humidity. I have been really slacking on keeping it filled up. I use 70/30 coco coir perlite. Add just 2mg of the general hydroponics flora series along with 4mg of cal mag and I balance the ph before hand. Thought it could’ve been my soils ph, so I flushed with straight distilled ph water. I have a clone (mother unknown will never get another from a different grower) and I don’t know how it’s mother was grown. It’s the only plant that I suspect is getting nutrient burn. My other 3 I started from seeds and they’re doing fantastic. My 2 northern light auto flowers popped thru the soil today. Not a single issue with any of them. Is it because I’m trying to grow a clone with unknown genetics? Such as I don’t know how it’s mother was tooken care of grown indoor or outdoor etc. I’ll post a picture here in a minute to show the difference between them.

Pushrod Monkey

Pushrod Monkey