New Room And First Grow With Under Current!

• Thread starter yukon369
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
yukon369

yukon369

Im new to growing and sure would like some input and advice from the farmers here. Thanks in advance! Here are some pics of what i have set up so far.
New room and first grow with under current
New room and first grow with under current 2
New room and first grow with under current 3
Image2
New room and first grow with under current 5
New room and first grow with under current 6

Last edited:
yukon369

yukon369

Question. Where in the system does the Bulkhead filter Screens go?

motherlode

motherlode

@Rolln_J
Supporter
welcome yukon - lol I think he meant bc your handle is yukon and its cold in the Yukon

clean build - impressive - is that a cargo container? what kind of lights you rocking?

yukon369

yukon369

welcome yukon - lol I think he meant bc your handle is yukon and its cold in the Yukon

clean build - impressive - is that a cargo container? what kind of lights you rocking?
Hey thanks!! Yukon is a screen name I've had forever. Actually its from a gmc yukon I had in the 90s that i tricked out lol. It was cold this morning though 18 degrees. My setup is a breeze way between my shop and garage. Hey do you by chance know where to get that reflective material that i see on the top of the uc buckets that i see others have? Lights are California light works 880s !

N

NWElite89

I am surprised why you dont have the epi near your door. Once the canopy grows in, it will make it tough to maneuver back there for drain and fresh batches. I am excited to see how the LED's turnout. The reflectix will help insulate your buckets and keep the light out of them, but may not be so much of a problem for LED's compared to MH/HPS

yukon369

yukon369