New to the site.

• Thread starter Dr.B
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Dr.B

Dr.B

Hey everyone,

I finally registered but I've been picking up tips and tricks in the background here for a long time. Looking forward to being able to troubleshoot more specific problems as they pop up and offering advice where I can.

(Canadian grower... Going on two years. Posted some snaps of my current grow. Seedsman cheese, second attempt. Had one lock out in week 6, matured early. The rest are enjoying a long flush, mid week 8)

New to the site
New to the site 2
New to the site 3
New to the site 4
One drop

One drop

Bush Doctor
Supporter
Welcome to the farm nice set up cheese is my favourite just wish I could get some seed . I’m Australia so hard to get anything . Best of luck with your grow regards Od .

Dr.B

Dr.B

Set up details.

First of all. I've been fighting Cancer for 23 years on and off. I'm currently halfway through my third diagnosis/treatment. Our province legalized with the rest of Canada recently. Prices went up, way up and quality fell to an all time low.

This is the reason for my hobby.

Media - Peat/Pearlite mix supplemented with dolomitic lime... 2 tbsn per gallon of growing media. 3 gallon Fabric pots.

Light - K5 wifi XL1000 supplemented around the perimeter by 2' 3000k T5's

Ventilation - Carbon filtered output, hepa filtered input, powered in and out by 2 400cfm fans and a booster on the exhaust line. Adjustable speed. 4 x 6" circulation fans in the corners, humidified in veg and pre flower, de-humidified after that.

Nutrient - Currently I'm using the pH perfect line from advanced nutrients at 50% strength tops. Supplemented in general with calmag (veg/bloom) phytoplankton (veg) bio root (transplant only) and for this grow a mega mass product (purple crystals in a 50g bag lol) and Cana canazyme every feeding... all according to directions and common sense based on my experiences in the last two years with this line.