• Thread starter Kilo
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
K

Kilo

Ez Farmers,

got some new toys this week...

I havent ever used bubblebags and never smoke bubbleash before :smoke

I had a wee go yesterday with some nlxg13/ww and white rhino and cherry ak leftovers saved just for this occasion...none of it was primo buds just dry trim

I also mixed the finer bubble together at the end....I'll do it next run with some primo and seperate the grades ;) cant wait to toke some tho

what i did was used dry weed trim and filled the bubblator up half way with water, added ice from shop then put the weed inside the bag that is zipped up with more ice.

I spun it for 15mins in the bubblator ...then with the outlet pipe drained to the bubblebags left to drain and then scrapped out bags.

any other detail or tips greatly apprecaited as im a complete newbie!

Bubble 005
Bubble 004
Bubble 003
Bubble 011
Bubble 014
Bubble 018
Bubble 021
T

theherbalizor

Premium Member
Supporter
Don't waste primo bud on bubble mate. The return is less than if you used sugar leaf, or you have to grind the weed so much it contaminates the hash.

Stick with trim, sugar leaf only. Its the way forward.

Also do a 3 min run to start of with, or better still beat with a spoon for 3 mins and use that hash as your personal head stash hash, its so pure!

K

Kilo

thanks herbs...it smells fookin lush m8... :) so aint worth it with primo m8 ? I just used the dust and shit left overs from bigger bags...i also had loads of weed come out of the bag in the bubblator..which was a bit of apisser ..i pushed it through the 220 grade with some more water...well first time bro..hopefully get a little better each time!

T

theherbalizor

Premium Member
Supporter
The quality of your hash will also be somewhat strain dependant.

Some strains make FMCD with out an issue. Some strains will not make FMCD at all. (Fult melt clear dome)