Newbie.....1st Grow And Need Help

• Thread starter hyperxtechie
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
H

hyperxtechie

Hello Everyone! Newbie here, been lurking here in the forums trying to soak up as much game as I can on growing.

It's my first grow and I don't think things are well. My plants don't really look like some healthy plants I've seen in other pics. There's so much similar things on how to diagnose a plant, I'm having trouble figuring out if I'm overwatering, underwatering, etc. I think I've overwatered my plant in the beginning and didn't transplant until it may have gotten root bound is what I'm thinking. Please let me know what you think of the pics. To me, seems like things are going really slow and leaves are growing slow. Also, does purple veins underneath the leaves mean anything? I picked up this clone on 3/3 so it's almost a month now I've been in veg. I'm also wondering when I should start giving her nutes. I think I burned my other plant in the beginning and gave a bit much to this one in the beginning so kinda scared about that now and not really sure when I should be adding them back in. I hear when you have soil like Fox Farms Ocean Forest, you may not need to give it nutes for awhile.

Here's some info & pics:

Strain: Guava Jelly (CBD)
Medium: Fox Farms Ocean Forest

Any help and advice much appreciated. Thank you!

Newbie1st grow and need help
Newbie1st grow and need help 2
Newbie1st grow and need help 3
Newbie1st grow and need help 4
Newbie1st grow and need help 5

Deadstill

Deadstill

I'm from the government, and I'm here to help.
Supporter
A few questions to help us, help you.

How often do you water? Are you checking pH and PPM/EC before you water? If so, what are your readings? How about humidity, room temp, CO2 levels? What lights are you running? How long is your daily photoperiod?