Newbie Grow Log , Sour Cream, True OG , Blue dream , mt shasta , Gods gift

• Thread starter tipper619sd
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
T

tipper619sd

Hello everyone as you can see i am new to growing and being a medical patient. I have recently came into a aeroflo 12 site system. I was also given some botanicare products ( Cal mag , Aqua shield, Hydroplex ) , And General Hydroponics products ( Flora Bloom , Grow, Micro) Along with House & Garden products ( Bud XL , Top booster) and last off I have BUD candy , and MOAB. Now here as some specs. of my room in my garage. I have a 8ft by 8ft room using existing walls also. In my room is a 600w hps with a sealed hood, Also have a global greenhouse ballast. Also i have a inline fan blowing heat off my light. I have 3 standing fans one pointed up and two others on plants one blowing tops and one blowing undergrowth. This grow has really been trial and error with me. I almost killed my plants during there first week of flower used too much nutrients and didn't know i had to refill res. with top offs once water was used. Resulting in almost lock.My plants looked like they had caught rusty chicken pocks. Luckily someone on another forum helped me out just in time to fix and have new growth and root growth. ( That was a close one) Now since i am officially 22 days in flower it has been pretty well. I have been using all my bloom enhancers together to mix up a cocktail for my women. I have read that u can use a ratio of 2:1 ( 2 parts bloom 1 part micro ). So in that meaning i am using 8ml micro and 8ml bloom from GH and then using 4ml of Bud XL and 3ml of Hydroplex ( resulting in a total of 7ml of bloom mix ) So in total I am using 15ml of bloom in all. I also add to my cocktail Bud candy which is used on a very low dosage of 2.5 ml ( these are all per gallon if i didn't explain ). I use two 5 gallon reservoirs ( 1 per 6 plants) with air stones in them. I use R/O water that i get for 25 cent a gallon.Occasionally I add C