NEWBIE ! Hello im tipper

• Thread starter tipper619sd
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
T

tipper619sd

I am currently new to everything when it comes to legal growing and understanding how to do it "Right". I just recently bought a house and converted an 8ft by 8ft room in my garage . I was given an aeroflo 12 site system with nutrients from an ex marine when i bought his refrigerator. I am currently using this system and been having ups and downs. Mostly downs but i have learned a lot along the way. I have a 600w hps bulb and i am currently on the start of week 4 in the flower phase. I was given G&H 3 part nutrients along with Botanicares Cal mag , Hydroplex , and aqua shield. I also have some Bud candy along with House&Garden Bud XL , Top Booster. Now i have put together a recipe for my bloom cycle seeing that i could use my bloom 2:1 next to micro. I am currently using 8 ml per gal of micro and i am using 8ml per gal of the bloom from GH. Also I have added some bud candy to the mix in at 2ml per gal. I am also using Bud XL at 4ml per gal and hydroplex at 3ml per gal. I use my aqua shield at 15 ml per gal and i add cal mag when needed. I would love input on my grow and how to improve in my grow room and as a gardener. Thank you THC farmer for this forum and hope. I can learn everything i need to off this site. Enjoy your day and Happy growing to all.

T

tipper619sd

Alright my post finally got up. I had a question i wanted to use or know if i could use my organic molasses in an aeroflo aeroponic system. Also i just recently moved my light up so that i dont burn some of my top nugs. but my canopy is around 20 inches below and some of the tops are around 12 inches away from the light.Is this a problem should i drop it back down a link so i dont lose light intensity on nugs?

Zonkerly

Zonkerly