Newbie here-autoflower ready for harvest?

• Thread starter Shoes21
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Shoes21

Shoes21

Hi guys, this is my first grow using OSS auto gelato and blueberry ghost og.

I'm at week 9, the pistols are all browning with no new growth. I don't have a magnifying glass but took these with my phone. I think the trichomes are milky and considering harvesting.

Looking for an active high rather than glued to the couch if that makes any difference?

Thanks!

IMG 20210721 104926
crossfader

crossfader

I'd say chop away then ✂
I usually harvest a week or so early myself, going to really try to let the pistils get more amber this harvest✌

Frankster

Frankster

Never trust a doctor who's plants have died.
Supporter
I would address some of the bug issues if possible.

Is he stuck in there or something? Looks sorta like a hood ornament sitting up there like that. 😁
aka the sticky trap...

mysticepipedon

mysticepipedon

Those buds became fungus gnat fly paper. Consider some beneficial nematodes next run.

Shoes21

Shoes21

I would address some of the bug issues if possible.

Is he stuck in there or something? Looks sorta like a hood ornament sitting up there like that. 😁
aka the sticky trap...
Stupid isn't it! I have some sticky tape in there but definitely will get some nematodes next time. How do you think they are looking for harvest?

Shoes21

Shoes21

Those buds became fungus gnat fly paper. Consider some beneficial nematodes next run.
Thanks! Will do, I have some sticky paper in there too to get 'em all but this one seems resistant to it🤣

Do you think I am near harvest?

Edinburgh

Edinburgh