No idea what this is.

• Thread starter Jayreed
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Jayreed

Jayreed

Hello, it is my first time growing cannabis. I planted these seeds about 3 weeks ago in soil and just noticed the lower two leaves of all three plants turned pale with brown spots/veiny patterns. I think this may be due to over watering, but it may be some deficiency since I haven't yet used any fertilizer on them except some manure that I mixed in soil before planting these. I don't know anything at all about plants so please help. Thanks.
No idea what this is

No idea what this is 2
No idea what this is 3
Allegedly

Allegedly

this may sound mean but it isnt intended that way. It kinda looks like you took an old bucket from the basement, drug it through the creek bed then planted a few seeds in it. Im not sure how you got all that algae. You gotta get yourself a cheap plastic pot and a bag of soil :) grow it how you like, im not judging; if you want good smoke youre going to HAVE to invest a little bit of money and sweat. Cheers I hope you get it sorted and fall in love with growing, its really fun!

Jayreed

Jayreed

Oh yeah! I somehow didn't notice algae at all. The soil is actually from a nearby farm and contained too much clay. There isn't any place to get good soil in 100 km from me since people don't do gardening very much here. So I just mixed half soil and half sand hoping that it will work, which it didn't obviously. Any suggestions for what I could use?

Santa.ClausHOHOHO

Santa.ClausHOHOHO

Wow, where to begin ?
Are you planning on growing these indoors or out.
First thing I would do is transplant them out of that container and into proper size containers.