Nonsmoker.grower here

• Thread starter Nonsmoker.grower
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Nonsmoker.grower

Nonsmoker.grower

Would like to say hello to all the farms on here. I am a new farmer. This is the first site i have joined for help and help others. I hope i can give back some of what i learn. Please feel free to read my bio. It tells why i grow. Hope to grow with you all soon!!!

Dan789

Dan789

Welcome to the farm, I’m in a similar category, I don’t smoke either, but ingesting is how I do it. Salves for the body, infused decarb’d coconut oil caps, and dry ground decarb’d caps for the body and mind...

AndyBoi

AndyBoi

I thought I might have been the only one on here that doesn’t smoke! Nice to see that I was wrong.

I also started growing cannabis due to my enjoyment of gardening.

its a great place here, with an abundance of knowledge and good energy.

Welcome to the Farm!

Much loveđź––
AndyBoiđź‘˝

Billymgb

Billymgb

awesome I too was smokefree for the last 4 yrs. I had stopped smoking because of a pain agreement I have with the VA hospital. I have had 4 lower back operations and my pain meds I will be on for life. Anyways they would punish me if I failed my monthly piss test. But within the last year they said if I got the med card for the cannabis They would look the other way for just the weed. So cool got the license and guess what now I can sample my grows Yaaaaa.

Nonsmoker.grower

Nonsmoker.grower

That's the shit bro! Im glad you can smoke now. So what you got in the grow room?

Nonsmoker.grower

Nonsmoker.grower