Not looking too healthy some buds are rotting ..can you guys help?!?!

• Thread starter jcas004
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
jcas004

jcas004

Hey everyone ..I'm very new at this and this was my first successful plant..On Aug 5, I noticed it was starting flower stage...(the first pic) it started losing leaves so fast ..a lot! (second pic) ..we are about 5 weeks in...a few days ago, noticed some webbing on top colas, sprayed from a distance w/ Neem oil...(against my instinct)...plant also has like burgundy stems.....since spraying I'm seeing dying sugar leaves and brown on my buds, (third and fourth pic)..here's what it looks like now (last pic)....the tricombs are still clear, I'm trying to at least wait till they are milky...I did just clean her up and snipped dying smaller buds and leaves...should I begin to remove the good buds while I can..or try and wait longer, another week or so???? I'm not feeding it anything but nitro/potassium with coffee grounds and banana peels plus it's in this horrible miracle grow that feeds plants upto 6mths..this stuff is def no good for cannabis plants... at this stage anyway!!! ..😟 What can I or should I do? Thanks for your help!

Not looking too healthy some buds are rotting can you guys help
Not looking too healthy some buds are rotting can you guys help 2
Not looking too healthy some buds are rotting can you guys help 3
Not looking too healthy some buds are rotting can you guys help 4
Not looking too healthy some buds are rotting can you guys help 5
Ponky

Ponky

The dead parts are looking like bud rot. It spreads rapidly. It will destroy the buds.

Reactions: TSD
jcas004

jcas004

The dead parts are looking like bud rot. It spreads rapidly. It will destroy the buds.
Yes I noticed and I get that, That's why I'm asking what to do..harvest the good?!?