Not sure if this is healthy, ideas?

• Thread starter SlothofDoom
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
SlothofDoom

SlothofDoom

Anyone know if this is normal growth? Seed sprouted and I put in solo cup on 3/16. Transplanted in 5 gallon cloth pot after 2nd nodes grew for a couple days. Stem was straight when transplanted. Well, I finally got hrs offered at work and put in 106hrs in 9 days. So wasn't able to give plants as much attention as I wanted. After we finished job, I focussed on plants again and the stem is growing sideways and plant looks like a cluster fuck and possibly stunted? Any ideas on how to tackle this or should I just let it grow? I'm doing a bit of experimenting as I am new to growing so I'm not opposed to extreme experimenting and not to worried if plant doesn't survive. I have plenty more seeds. The plant is a northernlights auto.
Not sure if this is healthy ideas
Not sure if this is healthy ideas 2
Not sure if this is healthy ideas 3
Not sure if this is healthy ideas 4

SlothofDoom

SlothofDoom

Anyone know if this is normal growth? Seed sprouted and I put in solo cup on 3/16. Transplanted in 5 gallon cloth pot after 2nd nodes grew for a couple days. Stem was straight when transplanted. Well, I finally got hrs offered at work and put in 106hrs in 9 days. So wasn't able to give plants as much attention as I wanted. After we finished job, I focussed on plants again and the stem is growing sideways and plant looks like a cluster fuck and possibly stunted? Any ideas on how to tackle this or should I just let it grow? I'm doing a bit of experimenting as I am new to growing so I'm not opposed to extreme experimenting and not to worried if plant doesn't survive. I have plenty more seeds. The plant is a northernlights auto. View attachment 1110241View attachment 1110242View attachment 1110243View attachment 1110244
Here is a pic of other nl auto that I germinated and sprouted 3/14. I was able to do a little work on this one. But looks way better