Nova Ardent Lift Decarboxylator - Don't Buy !!!

• Thread starter pppp1500
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
P

pppp1500

Nova Ardent lift decarboxylator - DON'T BUY !!!
Just bought this item and after 1 single use, it is already not working, not heating anymore.

That is only an expensive shit that is not even working. You can do better with your oven.

Their customer service is awful; they couldn't care less and did not even reply.
There was also plenty of overcharge in the shipping and I can say that I've been ripped.
$300 in the garbage !

DON'T BUY !!!!

1greatvape

bought an ardent few weeks ago. already decarbed loads of buds. excellent device. i am a veteran when it comes to edibles. trust me when i say this guy "pppp1500" got a crap device or feels he overpaid and doesn't realize how to use the device. "pppp1500" is an amateur and should not be worried about the ardent. the ardent is a powerhouse, to say the least. best investment ever. no regrets. best device to date. go get one. ardentcannabis.com

P

pppp1500

hahaha clearly the guy from the company that just created an account to try to save his ass and his company !!

that is shit, never give your precious money to such scammers !!! you need it for something else that's for sure.

DemonTrich

DemonTrich

You can't get upset at actual customer feedback. It's what help make products better if need be, or to show faults in a product. If your worried about 1 persons unhappiness, why not try and make it right, if possible.

1234567890jl