Novice Blue Dream Grow Seeking Input

• Thread starter Flqw_
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Flqw_

Flqw_

Hey I'm pretty new to growing, just looking to get some input on what my plants look like. If ya see anything out of shape, or just want to comment or ask questions its much appreciated. I'm on day 12 of 12/12 lighting I can post more photos too

Novice blue dream grow seeking input
Novice blue dream grow seeking input 2
Flqw_

Flqw_

Thank you for the compliment. They are 6 clones I picked up at a local dispensary, came from a place called dark heart nursery thats local to the bay area around here somewhere

GNick55

GNick55

Staff
Supporter
Hey I'm pretty new to growing, just looking to get some input on what my plants look like. If ya see anything out of shape, or just want to comment or ask questions its much appreciated. I'm on day 12 of 12/12 lighting I can post more photos too
New to growing?
well looks like your nailing this time!
great job!

Flqw_

Flqw_

Thanks for the kind words. The few grows I've attempted before this I ended up with a lot of bug problems ive been very strict with em this time

GNick55

GNick55

Staff
Supporter
Thanks for the kind words. The few grows I've attempted before this I ended up with a lot of bug problems ive been very strict with em this time
every grower will learn that at some point, i won’t go into my rooms without having a shower and change of cloths everyday after work..

SSgrower

SSgrower

That's interesting, shower and all. Guess you work outdoors or at a dirty whse. I too try to keep my tent very clean. Thanks for the views.

GNick55

GNick55

Staff
Supporter
That's interesting, shower and all. Guess you work outdoors or at a dirty whse. I too try to keep my tent very clean. Thanks for the views.