Ommp Testing Results With Pyrethrin 4% Fogger

• Thread starter highland420
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
highland420

highland420

A hydroponic store employee mentioned that testing results were reporting positive for pesticides with medicine testing results. Anyone have this happen to them when the pesticide was not used or with use prior to flower? Proof is better then opinion. Thank you.

Owlfarm

Owlfarm

I was wondering about this also, an employee at OG analytical lab mentioned to me that one growers herb came back positive for pyrethrins and he said he hadn't used the fogger for several months. She thought the pesticide residues might have hung around in ductwork or something... I've never used them so I have no experience.

Kendo

Kendo

The actual particulate will be present forever as far as I know since it is a solid . The active compound will have expired though.

Calixylon

Calixylon

This happned out here in Maine, The original Portland actually. A bunchs of employees whistleblew on some dispensary owner for using sketchy as shit. Which is a problem because theres only like 3 or 4 dispensarys in the area. Most of maine relies on caregivers and private grows. Stilll super sketchy, this shit always happens in states that have strict MMP. When theres huge access people arent forced to smoke shit and the cream always rises to the top. Thos shitty companies who use shitty buds and products go out of buisness.

http://www.pressherald.com/2013/09/06/pot-grower-wellness-connection-fined-18k-for-using-pesticides/

18,000 haha i dont think thats that much for them, lady looks like she sucks and would spray her plants, or at least tell workers to.

Calixylon

Calixylon