Opinions on New Feeding Schedule

• Thread starter FooDoo
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
F

FooDoo

Just a little background info, ive been using UC for 3 years now but just now realizing never to its full potential.

Always applied the Lucas Formula and never thought twice about it. The girls would show MG def every run and a lot of times get nute burn, but the end product would always be out of this world so i just kept on trucking. I had visitors from Cali, Colorado, and Michigan try my meds and they would tell me it blows everything out of the water that they could get back home from their local dispensaries.

Recently i got a second system that i wanted to run with co2 in a sealed room and decided to step my game up and get my formula just right. I started searching around and found Progressive Options old 70 day tahoe og thread. The formula they posted was:

GH 3-Part, modified lucas formula (0-8-9)ml
Botanicare Calmag 10ml
Hygrozyme 5ml
Drip Clean 0.5ml
Liquid Kool bloom 1.5ml
Powder Kool bloom (Use as directed)

Recirculating DWC.

From this i gathered id need calmag and to bring down my micro and bloom numbers to make room for it. Still felt like that forumla was over nuting so i kept searching. I then found the "Head goes coco thread" with his 6/9 formula.

I really wanted to run that but it didnt incorporate calmag which i was positive my RO needed. I read thru every single post and luckily learned more than i could ever imagine.

Thats when i jumped to the Canna Stats Calculator and started plugging away my own numbers.