*Papa Kush's FIRST GROW Diary*

• Thread starter Papa_kush
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
P

Papa_kush

Wassup Farm. Im new here on thc, and new to growing. I have been involved in cannabis for over 6 years, but had not yet had the opportunity to put my own grow together. This is my first attempt. Right now the plants are in the final week of veg and i should be starting them on 12/12 on Friday. I'm running a 1000w HPS and my room is approx. 8x8. Anyway, here's the first shot i took of my room a couple days ago. I'll start updating it every couple of days with new shots as soon as I start flowering...
http://img.invalid.com/albums/v309/zanoshano/0526092145.jpg
Strains include:
-Grapefruit Kush
-Hindu Kush
-Purple Kush
-O.G. Kush
-Purple Dragon
-BlueBerry
-TrainWreck
-Grapefruit Diesel
...just wanted to get some variety in there for my 1st grow. If I have success i'll probably go after some more sought after cuts.:harvest:

215 COMPLIANT

sdgrower

sdgrower

Welcome to the farm Papa Kush.

Nice line-up you got there. Everyone looks great.

Cheers!
:animbong:

P

Papa_kush

Nice. How long is your veg Period?

I got the purple dragons first, they're the bushiest in the pic, they've been vegging for a week and a half. They were huge when i got em. Got the O.G's at the same time they're a little lengthier as usual. Everything else was added about 6 days ago as good sized clones. Start flowering on fri or sat...or sun, we'll see:smiley_joint:

T

tophmaster

good job o'mac glad to see u started this shit up finally. ill be pullin up a chair for this one for sure. love the variety u need some kush though son haha.
:smiley_joint:

THC Scientific

THC Scientific