Pistols falling off during cure please help!!

• Thread starter Satanicgrow666
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Satanicgrow666

Satanicgrow666

I have my buddz curing in a Tupperware container I let them get a little over 3hours of fresh air a day all together from periodic burps but the pistols are falling off into the bottom of the container is that normal or am I doing something wrong any advice helps thank you I'm advanced friends happy grows to everyone growing some danky dank medicine.

Satanicgrow666

Satanicgrow666

Okay thank you I opened it up this am and moved them around some and to check the meter and I seen a clump of the pistols I was like what in the hell I mean I've seen shake and leafs but never that I just wanted to make sure and get a 2nd opinion this is my first time ever curing and I don't want it to screw up as I'm super looking forward to trying it in another 2 months lol

Goodshit97

Goodshit97

Okay thank you I opened it up this am and moved them around some and to check the meter and I seen a clump of the pistols I was like what in the hell I mean I've seen shake and leafs but never that I just wanted to make sure and get a 2nd opinion this is my first time ever curing and I don't want it to screw up as I'm super looking forward to trying it in another 2 months lol
Everything is different when you grow your own. I almost never saw that in a bag i had bought. All that stuff stays with whoever grew it IMO.

Madmax

Madmax

I dunno but it aint normal.ive only seen this with overly dried dope ..there probably might b some strains that do this,but if its dried and cured propperly it shouldnt do .

Satanicgrow666

Satanicgrow666

Everything is different when you grow your own. I almost never saw that in a bag i had bought. All that stuff stays with whoever grew it IMO.