Plant Is Dropping Severely

• Thread starter MadSciNtst
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
MadSciNtst

MadSciNtst

Yup taking quickly because it’s bound. Another sign. Shot up quick because the roots had set themselves to the pot already. Underground work is done before anything shows up top. I’m no pro at all. Just my experiences. Fabric does help a lot.
The fungicidal is a must in my opinion. If nothing else I try to use it on all surfaces to prevent anything before it happens. Keep off plant in light and in flower but still ok all around room. True neem oil not cut down. Cut it yourself. Organic fungicide and pesticide in one.

Yeah I saw the bottle and it’s an 8 ounce 100% neem oil. I saw a spray bottle but I wanted the true oil not any factory made stuff.

So what do you mean by “keep off plant in light and in flower but still ok all around room”?

MadSciNtst

MadSciNtst

Is this your first grow? Im assuming it is considering the pot, or maybe a first indoor grow. I very much understand how overwhelming it is the first time. I only started growing last year and felt like I was thrown in the deep end. There was so much information I just didn't know where to start. I always suggest this to novice growers, get a well rounded growing handbook like the Cannabis Encyclopedia by Jorge Cervantes or the Grower's Handbook by Ed Rosenthal. At least you'll have something to pick through quickly when you run across a problem.
It is my first grow. The thing about the pot was that my girl was just testing the soil. Like we didn’t expect it to do what it’s doong. We have another plant that we focused on and that was that. This plant she just dropped the seed and said he...we will see. So it started growing and when I say growing I mean we would sleep overnight and by next morning the leaves were noticeably longer and bigger. We were enfatuated by drastic growth that we forgot to transplant it

MadSciNtst

MadSciNtst

Soil Growers:
1. Are you growing from seed or clones?