Please Help! Newb Diagnosis!

• Thread starter SolGarden67
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
SolGarden67

SolGarden67

Newbie here!
Please help!

Ladies were doing fine under the two LEDs until i saw a couple clover mites - treated them all week. Got rid of them. Caused no damage. Sure enough, this happens (see pics).

Its an all organic, no till style indoor grow.

My soil PH is really high so im feeding them a really low PHd water only.
But, doesnt really look like a Ph issue so im led to think i burnt them with one of the neem oil treatments ( but i doubt it cause i go light ) or the organocide treatment that i did ( which i also went light on and diluted ).
Or, is it light bleaching? But it doesnt look like it cause its not just the top of the canopy thats looking like that and some of the plants arent even really looking like that.
Or, is it heat stress? Woke up yesterday morning and the tent was at 107F! New AC exhaust wasnt placed out of the tent cause i didnt know better. Brought everything back to normal quickly but the tent got that hot over night so idk. Maybe just heat stress.
Or, is it a nutrient deficiency? I amended the soil with sufficient amount of dry amendments and i do regular compost tea feedings.

Sorry for sounding scattered but just trying to catch you guys up.
Please get back to me soon - i dont wanna fuck up all 10 ladies i got goin

Please help newb diagnosis
Please help newb diagnosis 2
Please help newb diagnosis 3
Please help newb diagnosis 4
Please help newb diagnosis 5

SolGarden67

SolGarden67

Starting to think ive been underfeeding maybe? i normally let the pots dry out a lil each day to help prevent pests. But ultimately - i have no clue

SolGarden67

SolGarden67

What nutrient deficiency do you think?
The white stuff is DE (diatomaceous earth) - no white spots on them. Should’ve said so prior, sorry lol

Kampbe1l

Kampbe1l