Problem with my ladies

• Thread starter StevetheGrower
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
StevetheGrower

StevetheGrower

Hello guys good evening
I had several problems with my ladies because its my first time doing this and i have to learn a ton of things watering feeding lighting etc...

Right now i dont know whats the problem but my girls are sad... i am watering every 2 days about 1 liter when my run off is gone. last time i fed them with 700ppm each used bloom base nuts because i was confused that i was in flowering stage
Light is 50cm above the canopy about 60% FCE-3000 300watt and my climate is 60-65% Rh and 19-22Celcius
Using 1 exh fan 4inc 2 oscilating fans

Here is the video of my girls any suggestion it would be nice feel free to ask me what ever you want thank you for the time

ComfortablyNumb

ComfortablyNumb

There is no video but from your description, they are drowning.

Basic Watering

Watering SOIL

2Bad

2Bad

If you find pouring the runoff annoying...
try to find little racks/shelfs and then a saucer that fits under that said shelf
you can let the run off sit since its not touching your pot.

StevetheGrower

StevetheGrower

Ok guys .When the next month arrive i ll go take some of this racks.Thank you a lot all of you..

StevetheGrower

StevetheGrower

One day had passed and the left lady (watermellon auto) is better already.. For the yellow marks inside the leafs whats about that and the color of the leafs it seems to me that is not healthy enought itt should be more green am i right should the need more nitrogen ??

PipeCarver

PipeCarver

Supporter
If you find pouring the runoff annoying...
try to find little racks/shelfs and then a saucer that fits under that said shelf
you can let the run off sit since its not touching your pot.