Ready to harvest? And opionion on set up

• Thread starter hydro8139
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
hydro8139

hydro8139

I was being sarcastic. My initial reaction to walking into a grow that looks like hell tells me there's no real love or passion for horticulture or marijuana. My next intial reaction is, if the grow looks like fuckin disaster, the rest of the process is probably rushed and treated the same. If you're in it purely for the money. What's it matter what we think of your setup or if your plants are "ready to harvest". If you cared about your craft, your setup would speak it for you.
Orrrr maybe I've never done this before lmao

PlumberSoCal2

PlumberSoCal2

Right on.. Ps I own a plumbing company lol
Plumbing co? Be a plumber they said, it'll be fun they said. The bastards lied but I do like not sitting in a cubicle.😉

I've been using the Kratky method (a
passive hydro) after 50 years of dirt farming and liking it. Want to add buckets to my entire 10x40' garden. Bought a water and air pump that will run half dozen buckets. Got a 17 gal storage tank. Just gotta put it on top of my to do list.

I also switched to coco and hydro nutes for my med this past Aug. Oh yeah.

PlumberSoCal2

PlumberSoCal2

Heres a better pic of my set up
Damn, although I'd probably have just as many and more smaller ones on shelves. My saving grace is our home sits on about a half acre and we have a large backyard. Otherwise my grow area would be packed😉

What nutes you running through them buckets and are you also using air stones?

Happysmoke

Happysmoke