Romberry by Freedom of Seeds

• Thread starter Beachwalker
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Beachwalker

Beachwalker

This is a grow I've been threatening to do for several years now lol ;) It should be fun, hope you enjoy the shenanigans!?

This is Romberry, perhaps the easiest cloning plant I've ever had, she wants to grow big and bushy but she can be trained.

She's a big yielder with an average THC content I would guess, not particularly strong but this plant is strongest of the three I started, and has both a mild blueberry scent and taste

Very calming & pleasent smoke, this strain acts like a Valium for me

And this is what I'm using to fuel her.. Jobes Tomato Spikes! (6-18-6)

20190615_204113.jpg

The info:

She was up-potted from 5" square pot on 6/3 into 3-gallon pot of ffof & 3 level tablespoons of dolomite was added to the soil. Because the fox farm is fresh I have not added the Tomato Spike yet

Liquid Cal/Mag will be added as needed, Mykos & TM-7 are also being used, nothing else will be added.

This is that Romberry this morning, she was lightly topped a few days ago to even her out, I will be putting her into bloom this weekend..

20190620_122602.jpg

To be continued...

Last edited:
the rrock

the rrock

so this is Romulan x random blueberry? I put some Romulan clones outside about 30 days ago and they look somewhat smilar to your Romberry. Very vigorous growth and fastest grower by far ive got outdoors. Good job BWalker and keep posting pics plz!!!

Beachwalker

Beachwalker

Also interested in your time release fert, I use similar stuff in flowerbeds and outdoor random plants and it kicks ass(patience required)
Yes I had unbelievable Tomatoes last year from the spikes!! Been meaning to try this indoors for a couple years now and I'm finally doing it

this is a Romulan×blueberry cross from freedom of seeds, it has a really nice blueberry smell and even after drying and curing it holds onto some of it in the jar and on the hit as well